The score of the winning/Championship game was 4-1

Team Lowes Won the gold and their roster included the following people.

- Blair Bennett
- Paul Ingles
- Ben Freymond
- Devon Docksteader
- Christian Garland
- Chris Lowes
- Jeff Lowes
- Mike Morrison
- Ryan Ruswell
- Jordan Davies
- David Semenyna
- Peter Shantz
- Jonathan Chung
- Mike Binnie
- Josh Reynolds

Team Semiao came in second place and took home the silver. Their roster included

- Aaron Semiao
- Scott Morangell
- Ryan Conahan
- Rob Ward
- Zak Hayes
- Jackson Giammona
- Danny Logan
- Peter Kazmerzak
- Eric Burke
- Tyson Street
- Matt Pinnel